POLITIK Tr

Find din TR og TR-suppleant

Arden skole (801001)

Storardenvej 22, 9510 Arden
Tlf +45 9711 4300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Broe
peter.broe@ardenskole.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Kirk Almann Hansen
bodilogkarsten@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Rod Thomsen
henrikrt@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Bjarke Villadsen +45 9966 8855
bv@oestermarkskolen.dk

Assens Skole (719001)

Skolegade 5, ,, 9550 Mariager
Tlf +45 9711 4400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Engholt Rasmussen
larsengras@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Brian Svenningsen
brian.svenningsen@mail.dk

Astrup skole (801002)

Hadsundvej 11, 9510 Arden
Tlf +45 9711 4900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henry Risbøl Nielsen
sir@henrynielsen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lone Bundgaard Larsen
loblarsen@gmail.com

Bymarkskolen (823008)

Sdr. Ringvej 9, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9711 5000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Dybdahl Siem-Jørgensen
soer6925@mfkskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Maria Mandal Pring
mariapring@hotmail.com

Hadsund skole (815002)

Stadionvej 5, 9560 Hadsund
Tlf +45 9711 4500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maximillian Johann Pendlmayr
maxpendlmayr@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Heidi Grøn
atg@privat.dk

Havbakkeskolen (815001)

Vikingvej 4, 9560 Hadsund
Tlf +45 9711 4100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Nielsen
lenl@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Marlene Pedersen
marlenepedersen@gmail.com

Heldagskolen Kridthuset (719006)

Skolegade 5, 9550 Mariager
Tlf +45 9711 5440
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Engholt Rasmussen
larsengras@gmail.com

Hobro Søndre Skole (823006)

Skolegade 10, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9711 5035
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lilli Lindberg Larsen
Lilli.Lindberg.Larsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ane Nørøxe
anoroxe@hotmail.com

Mariager skole (719003)

Hjulhusvej 3, 9550 Mariager
Tlf +45 9711 5400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Lauge Nørhave
mads_lauge@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mette Bay Velling
mette@roserogbrosten.dk

Mariagerfjord 10. Klasse Center (823011)

Kirketoften 5B, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9711 5090
Tillidsrepræsentant
Niels Nygaard Jensen
Niels.nygaard.jensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Betina Skovbo Korsbæk
skovbo@sol.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (719200)

Fjordgade 5, 9550 Mariager
Tlf +45 9711 3000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jane Holm Mogensen +45 9711 3199
jamog@mariagerfjord.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Stubbe
helle.lystig@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Niels Graarup
nelsg@mariagerfjord.dk

Rosendalskolen (823004)

Døstrupvej 35, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9711 5060
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karina Hangaard Dalsgaard
kari1411@mfkskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Julie Foldager Sørensen
juliefoldager@hotmail.com

UU Mariagerfjord (280057)

Industrivej 11, 9550 Mariager
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Sloth
henriksloth123@gmail.com

Valsgård skole (801005)

Skolekrogen 2, A, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9711 4960
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marie Øbo Østrup
marie.oebo@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Søren Ramlau-Hansen
ramlau-hansen@hotmail.com